center grove church

Weekly Worship Guides


November 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019

October 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019

September 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019

August 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019

July 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019

June 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019

May 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019

April 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019

March 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019

February 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019

January 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019

December 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018

November 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018

September 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018

September 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018 Sunday, September 9, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018

August 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018

July 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018 Sunday, July 8, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018

June 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018